NEW EP "Electric Oceans" Out TODAY !

Our brand NEW EP “Electric Oceans” is out today ! a 3 track EP produced by Adrian Hall (Depeche Mode, Tori Amos) featuring guest drummer Geoff Holroyde from British Rock band “Feeder”. Whilst diverse in style, each new song maintains the band’s signature dynamic melodies charged by Jayson Keeler’s powerful yet intimate vocals. You can now stream the EP Here

Leave a comment